Student Advisory Council

Taylor Allen
taylor.allen@gatech.edu

Kyle Brindley
​kbrindley@gatech.edu

Perry Ellis
pellis30@gatech.edu

Krishna Jayachandrababu
​kc300@gatech.edu

Adrienne Muth, Chair
amuth3@gatech.edu

Elizabeth Nadelman
​enadelman3@gatech.edu

Johnny Park
johnnypark@gatech.edu

Federico Pulvirenti
​fpulvirenti@gatech.edu

Eric Tervo
eric.tervo@gatech.edu

Ross Verploegh
ross.verploegh@gatech.edu